Transfer between dev and prod servers

Forums › Forums › General › Transfer between dev and prod servers

Viewing 2 posts – 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Anonymous
    #272796

    Before I add the pro version I purchased to my development site I wanted to make sure I’d be able to transfer it to my production site when the time comes. Does the single license mean I can use it on one site at a time or does it mean I can only use it on one site ever?

    Trevor
    #272801

    Yes you can. You would need to deactivate the licence on the dev site first. Wait an hour for our server cache to clear, then activate on the live site.

Viewing 2 posts – 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

Search & Filter Support
Privacy Overview

This website uses cookies so that we can provide you with the best user experience possible. Cookie information is stored in your browser and performs functions such as recognising you when you return to our website and helping our team to understand which sections of the website you find most interesting and useful.

We also use cookies to store items in your cart as well as allowing your to login on the site.

You can adjust all of your cookie settings by navigating the tabs on the left hand side.

By continuing to use this site, you also agree to our Privacy Policy.