- This topic has 11 replies, 2 voices, and was last updated 10 years, 9 months ago by .
Posted
by
Forums › Forums › Search & Filter Pro › SHORTCODE DOESN'T WORK
Yes, that’s what I’m saying. I just opened the admin area again today and it’s the same. New form showing up on the user side, old one showing up on the admin side. Is it possible that it has to do with deleting the form without first unselecting the taxonomy checkboxes on each individual page? What will happen if I deactivate S&F then reactivate it?
Deactivate & reactivate should be fine.
If something has been deleted, and also removed out the trash, there is no possible way it can still exist :/
Its very strange indeed
You shouldn’t have to worry about any other settings when deleting search forms.
Thanks